Consumption Methods

« 

Butterfly weed attracts hummingbirds together with butterflies. Individuals are certain to have a fast and straightforward method of purchasing weed. Fortunately, creating your own weed and feed is simple to accomplish, and the outcomes are gentle and successful on lawns.

Spray over the weeds you need to kill. Spray liberally through the region of your lawn where you would like to control the weeds. To spend less, you can earn a weed and feed at home.

mode_banner

Consumption Methods

Cannabis can be smoked, vaporized or ingested. The methods of consumption of this substance each have different advantages. Changing the method of consumption can not only have benefits but also change the effect of cannabis. Here are the most popular and easy way to help you find the optimal method for you!

Dried cannabis (ground, rolled joint or flowers)

The most popular and common way is of course to smoke it. Inhaling dried cannabis flowers by combustion or vaporization can feel the cannabinoids present in the plant in just minutes. Its very fast effect allows the user to control the dosage (amount consumed) more easily and thus to obtain the desired intensity. However, this method of consumption provides effects of a shorter duration (2 to 3 hours) than ingestion.

Smoking cannabis can be seen as a very inexpensive and effective way to get one's virtues. All you need is a rolling sheet, a pipe or a bong. It is possible to get them without much trouble in most of the stores of accessories for smoking. This more common method is also the most harmful to health since the combustion of plant materials produced carcinogens and increases the risk of developing a respiratory problem.

Vaporised

Spray is a method of heating cannabis to a temperature at which THC and other cannabinoids in the heads become an inhaling vapor. It is a much purer sensation that provides a high concentration of cannabinoids and flavors. In addition, vaporizes does not involve the combustion of the product. Cannabis is simply boiled, which means that there is no smoke, so no harmful byproducts. Economical and discreet vaporizer devices are generally compact and easy to use.

Cannabis oils   (oil, oral atomizer or pill) 

This type of product makes it possible to know precisely the dose that is ingested. However, the time to onset of effects is longer (1 to 2 hours) than when cannabis is inhaled.

So be patient and do not combine cannabis oil or pills with other cannabis products or take an extra dose thinking the first one will not work. This mode of consumption can prolong the effects felt from 4 to 12 hours.

Ingested

This mode of consumption consists of ingesting cannabis that has been previously activated, such as edible oil or capsules. This form of consumption should not be taken lightly and is not recommended for beginners. Although edible derivatives of cannabis are popular (brownies, muffins, etc.), their sale is not legally allowed in Canada at this time.

Méthodes de consommation

« 

Butterfly weed attracts hummingbirds together with butterflies. Individuals are certain to have a fast and straightforward method of purchasing weed. Fortunately, creating your own weed and feed is simple to accomplish, and the outcomes are gentle and successful on lawns.

Spray over the weeds you need to kill. Spray liberally through the region of your lawn where you would like to control the weeds. To spend less, you can earn a weed and feed at home.

mode_banner

Méthodes de consommation

Le cannabis peut être fumé, vaporisé ou ingéré. Les méthodes de consommation de cette substance comportent chacun différents avantages. Changer de méthode de consommation peut non seulement avoir des bienfaits mais également changer l’effet du cannabis. Voici les moyen les plus populaire et facile pour vous aider à trouver la méthode optimale pour vous !

Cannabis séché ( moulu, en joint roulé ou en fleurs)

La façon la plus populaire et courante est bien entendue de la fumer. L’inhalation de fleurs de cannabis séché par combustion ou vaporisation permet de ressentir les cannabinoïdes présents dans la plante en quelques minutes seulement. Son effet très rapide permet à l’usager de contrôler le dosage (quantité consommée)  plus facilement et ainsi d’obtenir l’intensité souhaitée. Par contre cette méthode de consommation procure des effets d’une plus courte durée (2 à 3 heures) que l’ingestion.

Fumer du cannabis peut être vu comme un moyen très bon marché et efficace pour obtenir ses vertus. Tout ce qu’il faut, c’est des feuilles à rouler, une pipe ou un bong. Il est possible de ce les procurer sans trop de problèmes dans la plupart des magasins d’accessoires pour fumer. Cette méthode plus commune est aussi la plus nocive pour la santé puisque la combustion de matières végétales produits des cancérigènes et augmente les risques de développer un problème respiratoire.

Vaporiser

Vaporiser est une méthode qui consiste à chauffer le cannabis à une température à laquelle le THC et les autres cannabinoïdes contenus dans les têtes se transforment en une vapeur que l’on peut inhaler. C’est une sensation beaucoup plus pure qui procure une concentration élevée en cannabinoïde et en saveurs. De plus, vaporise n’implique pas la combustion du produit. Le cannabis est simplement bouilli, ce qui signifie qu’il n’y a pas de fumé, alors pas de produits dérivés nocifs. Économiques et discrets les appareils vaporiseur sont généralement compacts et faciles à utiliser.

Les huiles de cannabis  (huile, atomiseur oral ou pilule) 

Ce type de produits permet de connaître précisément la dose que l’on ingère. Cependant, le délai d’apparition des effets est plus long (de 1 à 2 heures) que lorsque le cannabis est inhalé.

Il faut donc être patient et ne pas combiner l’huile ou les pilules de cannabis avec d’autres produits de cannabis ou prendre une dose supplémentaire en pensant que la première ne fera pas effet. Ce mode de consommation peut prolonger les effets ressentis de 4 à 12 heures.

Ingestion

Ce mode de consommation consiste à ingérer du cannabis qui a été préalablement activé, comme l’huile comestible ou les gélules. 

Cette forme de consommation ne doit pas être prise à la légère et est déconseillée au débutant. Bien que les dérivés comestibles du cannabis soient populaires (brownies, muffins, etc.), leur vente n’est pas légalement autorisée au Canada pour le moment.